Check Out Preview for "Love Live Sunshine!!" Unit Saint Snow's 1st Single "Dazzling White Town"

1 month ago 63



The official YouTube channel for the Love Live! franchise has started streaming a six-minute preview for the three songs to be included in Saint Snow's forthcoming first single CD "Dazzling White Town" to be released on August 19, 2020.


The two-member school idol unit consisting of Sala Kazuno (CV: Asami Tano) and Leah Kazuno (Hinata Sato) has appeared in the Love Live! Sunshine!! anime series. Same as Aqours, the two voice actresses who have voiced the sisters have also performed at the live concerts and events for the anime as a real voice actress unit. 


Song list:


1. "Dazzling White Town"

 - lyrics: Aki Hata / music & arrangements: Kazuki Watanabe

2. "Lonely Snow Planet"

 - lyrics: Aki Hata / music & arrangements: Naosumi Mabuchi

3. "After The Rain"

 - lyrics: Aki Hata / music & arrangements : R・O・N




8/19発売 Saint Snow 1st シングル「Dazzling White Town」

発売までたくさん聞いてくださいね❣️#lovelive #SaintSnow

— ラブライブ!シリーズ公式 (@LoveLive_staff) August 5, 2020



In addition to the three songs and an instrumental version of the title track, the single also includes a three-part newly-recorded short audio drama, in which the members of Aqours are expected to also appear. Furthermore, the single's first press limited edition comes with a Saint Snow member card (one at random from all two types) and the fastest entry coupon for the ticket for their first solo concert "Love Live! Sunshine!! Saint Snow 1st GIG -Welcome to Dazzling White Town-" to be held in Yokohama on October 17 and 18, 2020, and the characters' hometown Sapporo on November 7 and 8.



"Dazzling White Town" anime MV:


CD jacket:



Source: "Love Live!" franchise official YouTube channel


©Project Love Live! Sunshine!!


Read Entire Article